Dipl. Ing. Conrad Hansen

Beratender Ingenieur
Tel. +49 431 32 87 606
conrad.hansen@sf-ingenieure.de

Vita

Kristin Preugschat

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 431 260 910 09
kristin.preugschat@sf-ingenieure.de

Vita



Can. B.- Eng. Gregor Schlüter

Bauingenieur
Tel. +49 431 260 910 01
gregor.schlueter@sf-ingenieure.de

Vita

Dipl.Ing. Matthias Boldt

Bauingenieur
Tel. +49 431 260 910 05
matthias.boldt@sf-ingenieure.de

Vita





Mag. Gergana Markova
Bauingenieurin
Tel. +49 431 260 910 08
gergana.markova@sf-ingenieure.de

Vita


Ilka Sopart

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. +49 431 260 910 07
ilka.sopart@sf-ingenieure.de

Vita

 
 


Roman Waitschies
Bauzeichner
Tel. +49 431 260 910 02
roman.waitschies@sf-ingenieure.de

Vita


B.-Eng. Frederik Wortmann
Bauingenieur
Tel. +49 431 260 910 13
frederik.wortmann@sf-ingenieure.de

Vita